Live Music at Pirates Cove near Elberta and Orange Beach, AL

Saturday April 20

Saturday April 28

 

Saturday May 12

 

 

Friday June 1

Saturday June 2

 

 

Sunday June 3

 

Saturday June 9

Saturday June 16

Saturday June 23

Saturday June 30

Saturday July 7

Saturday July 14

Saturday July 21

Saturday July 28

 

 

5pm

5pm

 

5pm

5pm

 

7pm

11am

3am

7pm

3pm

 

6pm

5pm

5pm

5pm

5pm

5pm

5pm

5pm

 

Magic Johnson

Perdido Brothers

 

Rhythm Intervention

Johnny Barbato

 

Kelly Poole and the Swingsets

Them Again

Tangerine Station

River Dan Band

Elvis and the Promise Land Band

 

Foxy Iguanas

TBA

Rhythm Intervention

Perdido Brothers

Big Muddy

TBA

River Dan Band

TBA

Check out our friends in Navarre Beach, FL.